Contact Us

For more information and to RSVP, please contact your prospective division representative.

Biological Sciences Division (BSD)

Katie Breneman

Admissions and Database Administrator

brenemank@uchicago.edu

 

MSTP RSVP and Travel and Housing Contact

Shay McAllister

Director of Admissions, Medical Scientist Training Program

smcallis@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Divinity School

John Howell

Coordinator of Recruitment and Admissions

howelljw@uchicago.edu

 

Humanities

Braden Grams

Assistant Dean of Students, Admissions & Fellowships

grams@uchicago.edu

 

Institute for Molecular Engineering (IME)

Novia Pagone

Associate Dean of Students

pagone@uchicago.edu

 

Physical Sciences Division (PSD)

Miranda Swanson

Dean of Students

miranda@uchicago.edu

 

School of Social Service and Administration (SSA)

Laura Chavez Hardy

Director of Admissions

lchardy@uchicago.edu

 

Social Sciences Division (SSD)

Kelly Pollock

Associate Dean of Students

kpollock@uchicago.edu